Day 5 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 5: Do you collect anything?

Yes. I collect carrier bags…

Plastic, paper or fabric.

Small, medium, large or massive.

I doesn’t matter – I will probably find a use for it at some point!

Here at uni, I have a small collection – and this is it!

I have a massive collection at home. Imagine my university collection, multiplied by 5. Maybe 10. Yeah, that’s probably how big my collection at home is!

Most of them are from our holidays abroad where I have bought something and got a bag with a nice design and because I’m never likely to get another one – I’ve kept it!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

