Day 6 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 6: What animal would you love to have as a pet?

I would love to have a pet monkey!

As I have spent many summers in Dorset with my family, we have visited Monkey World numerous times, and every time I fall in love with their primates over again.

Over the countless visits, I have come to the conclusion that I would love to have an Orangutan, a Capuchin, a Squirrel Monkey, a Wooly Monkey or one of the Marmoset species. They are my personal favourites! Although having a Chimpanzee wouldn’t go a miss either!

I mean really… How cute are these guys?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Day 6 // 30 Day Challenge

  1. Josh Rhyne May 18, 2013 at 3:43 pm Reply

    I’ve always wanted to get some kind of wild cat, like a miniature tiger or something! I think they call the “Toygers”! Great post!

Leave a Comment

