Day 17 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 17: What is your zodiac sign? Does it fit your personality?

I was born in April, which makes me an Aries.

There are so many sites and images that tell you ‘what your star sign says about you’. After a bit of searching, I found these images which I thought pretty much summed it up.

Positive Traits:

I’m pretty sure every word in the image describes me. I am very enthusiastic and curious about Graphic Design. I have found myself becoming the leader of a few things recently. I am persevering, optimistic (in most cases), strong-willed and incredibly spontaneous. I am becoming more and more independent and confident, and there are a lot of times when I am completely frank with people (even when I know some things are best kept to myself).

However, on the flip side there are the the negative traits:

I am very brash, argumentative, blunt, hot-headed and impetuous. When I want something done I can be very bossy self-centred and impatient about it, and I have been known to make impulsive decisions. I am restless beyond belief and have a tendency to quirky or bizarre things. So unfortunately, this picture also sums me up… maybe a little too well…

As well as these images, I have a magnet for my zodiac sign. I bought this on holiday, on a trip to Lulworth Cove in Dorset. I have had this magnet for quite a while now, but I think this gives a great little description of who I am!

On the magnet, ‘Diamond’ is the Arian birth stone, ‘Mars’ is the Arian Ruling Planet, and ‘Fire’ is the Arian Element.

So, overall… Yeah, I think being an Arian does fit my personality!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Day 17 // 30 Day Challenge

  1. aregularcupofjo May 29, 2013 at 9:14 pm Reply

    Great post and I loved all the pictures. I never believed in that stuff, but when I read my horoscope it describes my personality pretty well. Best of luck with everything :)

Leave a Comment

