Day 20 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 20: Where would you like to live or visit one day?

There are many places around the world that go by my name, and I would love to visit as many of them as possible. This would mean visiting Canada, Africa, Australia and Tasmania.

Not only are there many towns/regions to visit, but many places have streets with my name too. However, I fear there are too many of those for me to try to visit them all!

This photo shows the location within Africa, which is probably the main place I would like to visit, as it is the World’s Largest Mine of my birthstone too!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

