Day 21 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 21: List 5 words or phrases that make you laugh.

These quotes are so true; I either use them myself or can relate to them! They never fail to amuse me!

1. We never really grow up… we only learn how to act in public.

2. Procrastinators unite … tomorrow

3. Short People: God only lets things grow until they’re prefect. Some of us didn’t take as long as others!!

4. I’m not clumsy. It’s just the floor hates me, the tables and chairs are bullies & the wall gets in the way.

5. When I say ‘I cleaned my room’ I usually mean, I made a path from my door to my bed.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

