Day 30 // 30 Day Challenge

Day 30: Why did you start blogging and what is the origin behind your blog’s name?

This blog was started as a means to keep myself creative outside of my university studies, and to keep my mind working and thinking. I started it with very little in mind of what I actually wanted to put up here. I think I’m still in the dark about that to be honest. It’s merely something to keep me occupied – a pastime.

That is where one half of my blog name come from. This blog is somewhere to post what I do with my spare time – somewhere to post what I have passed my time doing, outside of my coursework.

The ‘Pint Size’ aspect comes from the fact that I am much shorter than everyone in my family. Of the living members of my family, I am the shortest. There are quite a few quotes about not being short, but being ‘fun size’, but I wanted something different. I don’t really remember where exactly Pint Size came about, but it’s been something that I have referred to myself as, and my parents have, for the last couple of years.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

